Note: This page contains outdated content and may not appear correctly.
Please Click Here to find recent news, events and information from CUPE Ontario.

Click here to return to the Candidates page 

Grey Bruce District Labour-endorsed candidates:

Town of Hanover

Hazel Pratt-Paige

City of Owen Sound

Colleen Purdon

Bluewater District School Board Trustees

Town of Kincardine/Township of Huron-Kinloss
Jan Johnstone (Acclaimed)

Town of Saugeen Shores/Township of Arran-Elderslie
Kevin Larson (Acclaimed)