Note: This page contains outdated content and may not appear correctly.
Please Click Here to find recent news, events and information from CUPE Ontario.

Click here to return to the Candidates page 

Durham Region Labour-endorsed candidates:

Town of Ajax

Ward 3 Councilor
Joanne Dies

Township of Brock

Larry O’Connor

Ward 4 Councilor
Keith Shier

Municipality of Clarington

Adrian Foster

Wards 1 & 2 Regional Councilor
Don MacArthur

Wards 3 & 4 Regional Councilor
Willie Woo

Ward 1 Local Councilor
Steven Conway

Ward 3 Local Councilor
Corinna Traill

Ward 4
Cecil Mackesey

City of Oshawa

John Gray

Regional & City Councillors:

Nancy Diamond
Amy England
Brian C. Nicholson
Nester Pidwerbecki
Joy Wawrzyniak

City Councillors:

Jesse Cullen
Doug R. Sanders
Gordon K. Vickers

City of Pickering

Ward 2 Councilor
Doug Dickerson

Township of Scugog

Ward 3 Councilor
Jim Howard

Town of Whitby

Regional & Town Councilor
Joe Drumm

West Ward 2 Town Councilor
Elizabeth Roy

East Ward 4 Town Councilor
Michael O’Hare

Durham Catholic School Board Trustees:

Town of Ajax:
Karen Valentine

City of Oshawa:
Bill Fox

Town of Whitby:
Christopher Leahy

Durham District Public School Board Trustees:

Town of Ajax:
Wards 1&2
George Hawtin

Wards 3&4
Donna Edwards

City of Oshawa:
Michael Barrett
Kathleen Hopper
Larry Jacula

City of Pickering:
Chris Braney

Township of Scugog:
Carolyn Morton

Townships of Uxbridge and Brock:
Joe Allin

Town of Whitby:
Christine Winters
Kimberly Zeppieri