Note: This page contains outdated content and may not appear correctly.
Please Click Here to find recent news, events and information from CUPE Ontario.

CUPE Ontario Pink Triangle Committee Members – bringing you Pride In Our Work:

Chair: David Simao
Vice-Chair: None
Ontario Board: Patrick Hannon (DVP, LGBTQ Workers)
Elected Members: Nancy Hanschmann, Martine Stonehouse, Ricardo Rodriguez, Dave Butler
OFL Representative: Stephen Seaborn (Equity VP, OFL)
OD Staff Assigned: Sarah Jordison
National Staff: Gerry Lavallee
Communications: Craig Saunders

Please contact us at [email protected] if you have any issues/concerns that you would like to bring to our attention.

Return to the Pride In Our Work Homepage