Note: This page contains outdated content and may not appear correctly.
Please Click Here to find recent news, events and information from CUPE Ontario.

Click here to return to the Candidates page 

Thunder Bay and local district Labour-endorsed candidates:

City of Thunder Bay

Keith Hobbs

Gerald Graham
Larry Hebert
Sharon Ostberg
Lawrence Timko

Current River Ward Councilor
Andrew Foulds

McIntyre Ward Councilor
Terrence A. Yahn

McKellar Ward Councilor
Paul Pugh

Neebing Ward Councilor
Don Sinclair

Northwood Ward Councilor
David Polhill

Red River Ward Councilor
Jay Stapleton

Westfort Ward Councilor
Joe Virdiramo

Lakehead Public Schools Trustees
Marg Arnone
Pat Johansen
Lori Lukinuk
Jack Playford
George Saarinen
Karen Wilson

Thunder Bay Catholic District School Board Trustees
Eleanor Ashe
Don Cattani
Jeff Howie
Donna Mahoney
Kathy O’Brien
Hanni Vale