Note: This page contains outdated content and may not appear correctly.
Please Click Here to find recent news, events and information from CUPE Ontario.

Click here to return to the Candidates page 

City of Ottawa Labour-endorsed candidates:

Ward 9 Councilor – Knoxdale-Merivale
James Dean

Ward 10 Councilor – Gloucester-Southgate
Diane Deans

Ward 12 Councilor – Rideau-Vanier
Georges Bédard

Ward 15 Councilor – Kitchissippi
Christine Leadman

Ward 17 Councilor – Capital
Bob Brocklebank

School Board Trustees:

Ottawa-Carleton District School Board

Zone 3
Donna Blackburn

Zone 4
Theresa Kavanagh

Zone 5
Pam FitzGerald

Zone 6
Bronwyn Funiciello

Zone 7
Mark Fisher

Zone 10
Jennifer McKenzie